Nombre Cargo Email
María de Lourdes Masache Cueva Gerente General mmasache@cacel.com.ec
Jamilene Claribel Peña Aguirre Administrativo y Financiera jpena@cacel.com.ec
Adriana del Cisne Sánchez Montaño Jefe de Crédito asanchez@cacel.com.ec
María José Tenesaca García Oficial de Crédito mtenesaca@cacel.com.ec
Beatriz María Pasaca Carpio Oficial de Crédito bpasaca@cacel.com.ec
Janina Elizabeth León Ramón Oficial de Crédito jleon@cacel.com.ec
Amada Cecibel Hidalgo Cevallos Oficial de Crédito ahidalgo@cacel.com.ec
Dennys Joselito Sinchire Jiménez Jefe de Cobranzas dsinchire@cacel.com.ec
Vinicio Rafael Vera Barba Asistente de Cobranzas vvera@cacel.com.ec
Yamil Eduardo González Zuñiga Asistente de Cobranzas ygonzalez@cacel.com.ec
María Luisa Cordero Calva Asistente de Contabilidad mcordero@cacel.com.ec
Maria Alexandra Córdova Córdova Contadora General mcordova@cacel.com.ec
Yenny Maribel Troya Chamorro Asistente de Contabilidad ytroya@cacel.com.ec
Mayra Alexandra Valle Alvarado Atención al Cliente mvalle@cacel.com.ec
Fernanda Elizabeth Cueva Torres Supervisora de Cajas fcueva@cacel.com.ec
Andrea Victoria Cajilima Vega Asistente de Cajas acajilima@cacel.com.ec
María Lorena Monroy Vivar Asistente de Gerencia lmonroy@cacel.com.ec
Eunicie Geomar Chamba Tacuri Secretaria General echamba@cacel.com.ec
Bayardo Renán Encarnación Ordóñez Jefe de la UTIC bencarnacion@cacel.com.ec
Yhadina Marisol Granda Soto Jefa de Riesgos ygranda@cacel.com.ec
Oscar Orlando Mena de la Cueva Asistente de Riesgos omena@cacel.com.ec
Gonzalo Vinicio Álvarez Celi Asesor Legal galvarez@cacel.com.ec
Rosa Esperanza Albito Orellana Custodia de Archivo ealbito@cacel.com.ec
Ruperto Antonio León Rodríguez Auditor Interno rleon@cacel.com.ec
Anita del Rocío Lima Llivigañay Enfermera alima@cacel.com.ec
Mariuxi Katherine Moreno Samaniego Laboratorio Clínico mmoreno@cacel.com.ec
Marcelo Vinicio Morillo Salinas Médico Clínico mmorillo@cacel.com.ec
Max Fernando Loaiza Vegas Médico Pediatra mloaiza@cacel.com.ec
Darío Javier Cango Camacas Servicios Generales dcango@cacel.com.ec